Hipp Hurra, eller?

Så skulle man då firas. 46år gammal.
Inte mkt att fira kan tyckas men litet firande blev det.
Mamma kom och hälsade på med en finfin bukett.
It was time again for celebrations as I became 46years today.
Mom came over with some nice flowers.

Den här söta fjärilen fick jag med posten av min cybersyster i USA, 
bland flera andra saker.
This cute butterfly came to me all the way from
my cyberSis in USA

Jag fick även en fin kameraväska och ett
extra batteri till kameran.
Det kan komma väl till pass när semestern kommer.
I also got a very nice backpack made for my camera.
One more battery for the camera I also got.
That will be perfekt when summer vacation comes
Mer firande blir det på lördag då mer familj kommer förbi en sväng.
There will be more celebrating on saturday when more
family will drop in.
Kvällen har jag njutit vid sjön med min högt älskade
lille hund Gizmo.
I enjoyd the evening by the lake with
my very much loved dog GIzmo

Jag känner mig mer och mer övertygad om att han var
bergsget i sitt förra liv.
FINNS det ett berg eller, som här, en sten så ska han
självklart upp.
Im getting more and more sure that he was
a mountaingoat in a earier life.
If there is a mountain or a big stone
he just has to get up there.

Kommentarer
Postat av: rosie

Happy Birthday with wishes for a wonderful year for special you! It looks like the butterfly is going to fly into the daisy flowers ... sweet! And Gizmo well he likes to get up high and search to see his auntie!!!! :) Have a good day now!

2012-04-24 @ 15:30:54

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0